#SenseOfFear – MHF
You are here
Home > Posts tagged "#SenseOfFear"

Sense Of Fear – Press Release

Sense Of Fear - Press Release The band's original name was Holy Prophecy and founding members were Giannis Kikis - Guitars & Vocals Themis Iakovidis - Guitars Markos Kikis - Drums During their early period they composed their first 2 songs, entitled "Lord of the World" and "Holy Prophecy" (music & lyrics by Giannis Kikis).

  • 1/1
Page 1 of 1