SLEEP TOKEN ANNOUNCE ONLINE FAN RITUAL IN LIGHT OF THE VERNAL EQUINOX – MHF
You are here
Home > NEWS > SLEEP TOKEN ANNOUNCE ONLINE FAN RITUAL IN LIGHT OF THE VERNAL EQUINOX

SLEEP TOKEN ANNOUNCE ONLINE FAN RITUAL IN LIGHT OF THE VERNAL EQUINOX

SLEEP TOKEN ANNOUNCE ONLINE FAN RITUAL IN LIGHT OF THE VERNAL EQUINOX

SLEEP TOKEN ANNOUNCE ONLINE FAN RITUAL IN LIGHT OF THE VERNAL EQUINOX
JOIN TODAY, MARCH 20, AT 7PM UK/8PM CET TIME – HERE!

Sleep Token will today host ritual, embracing the current studio album Sundowning, in the wake of the Spring Equinox. – WATCH HERE!

JOIN US, FOLLOWERS.
A RITUAL FOR THE EQUINOX BEGINS SHORTLY.
MARCH 20 @ 12 PM PST / 3 PM EST / 7 PM GMT / 8 PM CET

PLEASE NOTE: 
For the full functionality of music playback, please use your Spotify app.
To join, all you need is a Spotify free or premium account. For the best playback experience, please ensure the Spotify application is downloaded onto your device, use the ‘Sync’ arrow buttons to synchronize with everyone else. If you do not have a Spotify Premium account, you can still join the experience, but please note that playback may not be synchronized with everyone else.

Sleep Token’s current album, Sundowning, is available now digitally and physically, purchase options include a bespoke boxset containing a variety of exclusive elements, including early recordings. Head to the official store HERE. 

More on SLEEP TOKEN:
Website // Facebook // Twitter // Instagram

More on SPINEFARM RECORDS
Website // Facebook // Intagram // Twitter

 

FACEBOOK COMMENTS


Top